Committee Members

Association President Angelo Cirillo president@griffithfootball.com.au
Association Vice President Chint Quarisa vice.president@griffithfootball.com.au
Association Secretary Michelle O’Connor secretary@griffithfootball.com.au
Association Treasurer Stuart Heffer treasurer@griffithfootball.com.au
Association Registrar Adrian Fanani registrar@griffithfootball.com.au
Rep Coordinators Anthony Vecchio & Rob Zappala rep.coordinator@griffithfootball.com.au

 

Club Contacts

Griffith City Football Club Patrick Cirillo glb009@bigpond.com
Yenda Soccer Club Jason Woods jwood@bertonvineyards.com.au
Hanwood Football Club Ross Patane topvideo@iinet.net.au
Yoogali Football Club John Carbone jc@miavaluers.com.au
Yoogali Soccer Club Paul Fisher pfis9088@bigpond.net.au
West Griffith Soccer Club Steve Perlowski sperlowski@agengineering.com.au
Leeton United Rod Harrison 0417 450 546
Griffith Referees Mark Feltracco mtfel@bigpond.com


Comments are closed.