Under 12’s Rep Team Announcement

Team for Under 12’s Griffith Rep Football has been finalised by Coach Ross Morgan as per below, congratulations and best of luck in 2014.

Additional age groups will be released as they are finalised by their coaches and the players information forwarded to the Association.

Hayden Harrison (GK)
Nick Zappala (GK)
Jordan Austin
Isaac Testoni
Bradley Chick
Isaac Papasidero
Brock Twigg
Liam Blanch
Nathan Ciccia
Michael Salvestro
Harry Catanzariti
Tyler Andreazza
Elijah Brooker
Massimo Forlico
Jeylan Gatto
Jake Serena

Anthony Vecchio

Comments are closed.