Under 14’s Rep Team Announcement

Team for Under 14’s Griffith Rep Football has been finalised by Coach Ben Duggan as per below, congratulations and best of luck in 2014.

Additional age groups will be released as they are finalised by their coaches and the players information forwarded to the Association. A 15 player squad has been named for this team.

Lachlan Curran (GK)
James Stockwell
Torren Blanch
Daniel Rogato
Daniel Rosetto
Isaac Donadel
Will Thompson
Robert Rimmer
Andrew Bastianon
Jordan Serena
Byce Demamiel
Josh Derossi
Bradley Sibanda
Abishek Sandhu
Jordan Sartor

Anthony Vecchio

Please Note: Nicholas Capaldi (GK) has been invited to join the team during training sessions

Comments are closed.