Under 11’s SAP Squad

Congratulations goes to the following players for being selected into the 2014 SAP Squad. Rob looks forward to the first training session.

Luke Armanini
Jonathon Codemo
Jackson Curran
Andrew Febo
Christopher Foggiato
Nicholas Gulielmini
Joonas McDermott
Mason Patten
Frank Pirrottina
William Polkinghorne
Abhiyash Sandhu
Kolby Seers
Connor Sully
Callum Weppler

We will have the first training session Monday 10 Feb. 6-7:30pm at Collina.

Thanks to all players who trialled. Under 9’s and 10’s will have an additional trial in the coming weeks, information to be announced at a later date.

Matt Curran

Comments are closed.