First Grade Rhinos Announcement

Thank you to all those who trialled for the First Grade Rhinos.

Please find the below squad for the 2017 season.

  • Mitch Bagiante
  • Darren Bailey
  • Luke Congdon
  • Matt Cappello
  • Mitchell Elliott
  • Ally Macleod
  • Ethan Murphy
  • Michael Perre
  • Joe Preece
  • Jone Ralulu
  • Stuey Smeeth
  • Siti Watkins
  • Mitchell Woods
  • Gavin Wylie

Players will be contacted this week regarding training. Further team announcements will be made in the coming weeks.

Ross Morgan

Comments are closed.