Under 12’s Rep

Congratulations to the below squad of 22 players which I would like to invite to a final trial with this Sunday morning between 10am-12pm at Collina Oval.

Andrew Febo
Callum Weppler
Luke Armanini
Frank Pirrotina
Abhiyash Sandhu
Kolby Seers
Joonas McDermott
Alex Robinson
Mason Patton
Mitchel Landini
Nicholas Zanatta
Zack Huchison
Will Polkinghorne
Jonothan Codemo
Tyson Ward
Isaac Piva
Connor Sully
Kyle Arcifa
Connor Potts
Jackson Curran
Tom Greenaway
Liam Gilbert

Kindest Regards,
(Under 12’s Rep)

Comments are closed.