Under 13 Rhinos Team Announcement

Hi all,

Please be advised the below team selection for 2017 for the Under 13’s Riverina Rhinos.

Heath Crossingham
Luca Vecchio
Lewis Murphy
Mason Donadel
Troy Landini
Aydan Bonaccorsi
Michael Singh
Thomas Merrylees
Caelam Gray
Ethan Andreazza
Christopher Zappala
Ryan Zanatta
James Cheers
Bryan Flores
Abhiyash Sandhu
Lachlan Carti

Thanks to all those who Trialled for the available positions.

Ross Morgan

Comments are closed.