Under 14’s Boys Griffith Rep

The following players were successful in gaining selection to the 2016 Under 14’s Boys Griffith Rep Team. Congratulations.

  • Nicholas Zappala
  • Hayden Harrison
  • Isaac Papasidero
  • Bradley Chick
  • Tyler Andreazza
  • Ryan Halden
  • Brock Twigg
  • Jake Serena
  • Nathan Ciccia
  • Elijah Brooker
  • Jordan Austin
  • Andres Barron
  • Darian Le Cornu
  • Michael Salvestro
  • Alec Pisan
  • Darcy Moon

Thank you for those who trialled. We will be in contact soon.


Comments are closed.