Under 15’s Rep Team

The following players have been selected for the 2015 Griffith U15’s Representative Squad.

Goalkeepers: Nick Capaldi, Dallas Torresan & Lachlan Curran (One to be omitted after more training)

Outfield players: Andrew Bastianon, Torren Blanch, Bryce Demamiel, Joshua DeRossi, Isaac Donadel, Lucas Fabris, Robert Rimmer, Daniel Rogato, Daniel Rossetto, Abhishek Sandhu, Jordan Sartor, Jordan Serena, Bradley Sibanda and James Stockwell.

Shadow Player: Alex Dorata

John Keenan

Comments are closed.