Football NSW Regional League Declaration

Football NSW Regional League

The Board of Directors have determined the composition of the Football NSW Regional League to be as follows:

Football NSW Regional League (U12, U13, U14 and U15)

Bankstown Dist. Amateur Football Assoc. Inter Lions SC
Camden Tigers SC Northbridge FC
Central Coast Football* Nepean Dist. Soccer Football Assoc.
Eastern Suburbs** Northern Suburbs Football Association
Sutherland Shire Football Association Riverina Rhinos
Football South Coast Western NSW Mariners FC
Gladesville Ryde Magic FC Southern Branch FC
Granville Rage FC Southern Dist. Soccer Football Assoc.
Hawkesbury City FC St George Football Association

* Subject to Central Coast Football remaining affiliated with FNSW

** Football NSW announce a Regional League License has been awarded to Eastern Suburbs of Sydney building a structure from clubs in the Eastern Suburbs Football Association and 2013 Regional League teams from Hakoah Sydney City East Club. ESFA and Hakoah Sydney City East are working towards an opportunity to achieve a development and playing environment for all male youth players in the Eastern Suburbs in the 2014 Regional League competition.

Entry to the program is dependent upon the criteria relating to the Football NSW Limited program being met by each licensee, including confirmed access to compliant facilities and adherence to the principles contained in the application documents.

A competition structure document is available on the Football NSW website that illustrates the manner in which the Regional League will be delivered by Football NSW, the Football Associations, Clubs and Branches.


Chief Executive Officer

Comments are closed.