Updated – Riverina Rhinos Team Announcement Under 14′s

Congratulations to the following players who were selected in the 2014 Riverina Rhino’s Under 14′s Team.

There will be information regarding costs, uniform and so on available at the first session from the coaches and Managers.

Ben will be in contact with you soon for information on training dates and session times.

15 Players have been selected, the final position will remain unoccupied at this stage.

Lachlan Curran
Robbie Rimmer
Will Thompson
Bradley Sibanda
Jordan Sartor
Isaac Donadel
Andrew Bastianon
Josh DeRossi
Torren Blanch
Jordan Serena
Daniel Rogato
Daniel Rosetto
Abishek Sandhu
Nick Capaldi
Freddy Meyers

Anthony Vecchio

Comments are closed.