Riverina Rhinos Team Announcement Under 15’s

Congratulations to the following players who were selected in the 2014 Riverina Rhino’s Under 15’s Team.

There will information regarding costs, uniform and so on available at the first session from the coaches and Managers.

Sharif will be in contact with you soon for information on training dates and session times.

Caleb Biondo
Sam Kirk
Shaun Moffat
Cody Peet
Dylan Bordignon
Sam Jenkins
Jaiden O’Brien
George Pavese
Jordan Bellato
Grant Jenkins
Brady Sim
James Musolino
Harry Toole
Jordan DalBroi
Adam Leeson
Roy Catanzariti

Anthony Vecchio

Comments are closed.